Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fixtures for All Divisions [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 12-Sep-2017 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Winchester Ladies 3 Chichester Ladies 1 Won
9
3
Wednesday 13-Sep-2017 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Won
9
3
Wednesday 13-Sep-2017 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Trojans Ladies 1 Petersfield Ladies 1 Lost
3
9
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Winchester Ladies 2 Avenue Ladies 1 Won
9
3
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Winchester Ladies 3 Alverstoke Ladies Lost
4
10
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 19:40 LADIES PREMIER Bournemouth Ladies SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Won
12
1
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 2 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Chichester Ladies 1 Lost
3
10
Wednesday 27-Sep-2017 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Winchester Ladies 1 Lost
1
12
Thursday 28-Sep-2017 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Winchester Ladies 2 Trojans Ladies 1 Won
12
2
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 2 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 S/Ton University Ladies 2 Won
12
0
Wednesday 04-Oct-2017 19:20 LADIES PREMIER SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Lost
0
12
Wednesday 04-Oct-2017 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Petersfield Ladies 1 Winchester Ladies 2 Lost
5
9
U
Wednesday 04-Oct-2017 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Alverstoke Ladies Chichester Ladies 1 Lost
3
9
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Winchester Ladies 3 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Lost
5
10
Wednesday 11-Oct-2017 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Avenue Ladies 1 Trojans Ladies 1 Lost
2
10
H*
Wednesday 11-Oct-2017 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Petersfield Ladies 1 S/Ton University Ladies 1 Won
9
3
Thursday 12-Oct-2017 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Winchester Ladies 1 Won
12
3
Tuesday 17-Oct-2017 19:40 LADIES PREMIER Bournemouth Ladies Winchester Ladies 1 Won
9
5
Wednesday 18-Oct-2017 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Petersfield Ladies 1 Avenue Ladies 1 Won
11
3
Wednesday 18-Oct-2017 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Alverstoke Ladies S/Ton University Ladies 2 Won
12
0
Thursday 19-Oct-2017 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Won
12
2
Thursday 19-Oct-2017 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Winchester Ladies 2 S/Ton University Ladies 1 Won
11
3
Monday 23-Oct-2017 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Lost
0
12
Wednesday 25-Oct-2017 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Trojans Ladies 1 Winchester Ladies 2 Lost
3
12
Monday 30-Oct-2017 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 Winchester Ladies 3 Lost
5
10
Wednesday 01-Nov-2017 18:40 LADIES PREMIER SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Bournemouth Ladies Lost
3
9
Wednesday 01-Nov-2017 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Petersfield Ladies 1 Trojans Ladies 1 Won
12
0
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 1 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Won
12
1
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Chichester Ladies 1 S/Ton University Ladies 2 Won
12
0
A
Friday 03-Nov-2017 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Avenue Ladies 1 Winchester Ladies 2 Lost
2
9
H*
Tuesday 07-Nov-2017 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Bournemouth Ladies Won
11
5
Tuesday 07-Nov-2017 19:40 LADIES PREMIER Bournemouth Ladies Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Lost
5
11
Tuesday 07-Nov-2017 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Winchester Ladies 3 Won
10
3
Wednesday 08-Nov-2017 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Alverstoke Ladies Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 Lost
3
9
Thursday 09-Nov-2017 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 1 S/Ton University Ladies 1 Trojans Ladies 1 Lost
2
9
H*
Thursday 09-Nov-2017 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 1 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Won
9
4
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Winchester Ladies 2 Petersfield Ladies 1 Lost
5
11
Wednesday 15-Nov-2017 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Bournemouth Ladies Won
9
3
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Nuffield Health Ladies 1 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Won
12
0
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 1 S/Ton University Ladies 1 Avenue Ladies 1 Lost
0
12
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Chichester Ladies 1 Alverstoke Ladies Won
10
3
Monday 20-Nov-2017 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 S/Ton University Ladies 2 Won
10
3
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 18:40 LADIES PREMIER SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Winchester Ladies 1 Won
11
3
U
Thursday 23-Nov-2017 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 1 S/Ton University Ladies 1 Petersfield Ladies 1 Lost
1
12
Wednesday 29-Nov-2017 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Won
9
3
Wednesday 29-Nov-2017 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Trojans Ladies 1 S/Ton University Ladies 1 Won
9
3
Wednesday 29-Nov-2017 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Alverstoke Ladies SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Lost
1
12
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Avenue Ladies 1 Petersfield Ladies 1 Won
11
5
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 2 S/Ton University Ladies 2 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 Lost
3
9
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 1 Bournemouth Ladies Won
12
1
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Winchester Ladies 3 S/Ton University Ladies 2 Won
9
5
H*
Wednesday 06-Dec-2017 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Avenue Ladies 1 S/Ton University Ladies 1 Won
12
0
Wednesday 06-Dec-2017 18:40 LADIES PREMIER SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Won
9
4
Thursday 07-Dec-2017 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Chichester Ladies 1 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Won
9
3
Tuesday 12-Dec-2017 19:40 LADIES PREMIER Bournemouth Ladies Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Lost
3
9
Wednesday 13-Dec-2017 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Trojans Ladies 1 Avenue Ladies 1 Lost
3
10
Thursday 14-Dec-2017 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 2 S/Ton University Ladies 2 Alverstoke Ladies Lost
0
12
H*
Thursday 14-Dec-2017 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 1 S/Ton University Ladies 1 Winchester Ladies 2 Lost
0
12
Thursday 14-Dec-2017 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 1 Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Lost
4
11
Thursday 14-Dec-2017 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Chichester Ladies 1 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 Won
11
0
H*
Tuesday 19-Dec-2017 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Winchester Ladies 3 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 Won
9
4
Wednesday 03-Jan-2018 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Lost
3
9
Thursday 04-Jan-2018 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Bournemouth Ladies Won
10
3
Wednesday 10-Jan-2018 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Trojans Ladies 1 Avenue Ladies 1 Lost
5
9
Thursday 11-Jan-2018 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Nuffield Health Ladies 1 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Won
12
0
Monday 15-Jan-2018 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 Alverstoke Ladies Lost
3
9
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 18:40 LADIES PREMIER SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Winchester Ladies 1 Lost
4
10
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Petersfield Ladies 1 Trojans Ladies 1 Lost
5
10
Monday 22-Jan-2018 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 Winchester Ladies 3 Lost
3
9
Tuesday 23-Jan-2018 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Winchester Ladies 2 Trojans Ladies 1 Won
12
0
Wednesday 24-Jan-2018 18:40 LADIES PREMIER SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Bournemouth Ladies Lost
0
12
Monday 29-Jan-2018 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Lost
3
9
Wednesday 31-Jan-2018 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Trojans Ladies 1 S/Ton University Ladies 1 Won
12
2
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Won
12
0
U
Wednesday 07-Feb-2018 18:40 LADIES PREMIER SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Won
9
4
Wednesday 07-Feb-2018 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Trojans Ladies 1 Winchester Ladies 2 Lost
4
9
Wednesday 07-Feb-2018 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Petersfield Ladies 1 S/Ton University Ladies 1 Won
12
1
Thursday 08-Feb-2018 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 2 S/Ton University Ladies 2 Alverstoke Ladies Lost
3
10
Monday 12-Feb-2018 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 Chichester Ladies 1 Lost
2
12
Tuesday 13-Feb-2018 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 1 S/Ton University Ladies 1 Avenue Ladies 1 Lost
4
9
Tuesday 13-Feb-2018 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Winchester Ladies 3 Won
9
3
Thursday 15-Feb-2018 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 1 S/Ton University Ladies 1 Winchester Ladies 2 Lost
0
12
Thursday 15-Feb-2018 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Chichester Ladies 1 S/Ton University Ladies 2 Won
10
3
Wednesday 21-Feb-2018 18:40 LADIES PREMIER SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Lost
0
12
Thursday 22-Feb-2018 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 2 S/Ton University Ladies 2 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Lost
0
12
Thursday 22-Feb-2018 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Bournemouth Ladies Winchester Ladies 1 Won
9
6
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Winchester Ladies 3 Alverstoke Ladies Won
11
0
H*
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 S/Ton University Ladies 2 Won
12
2
Wednesday 28-Feb-2018 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Bournemouth Ladies Won
12
2
Wednesday 28-Feb-2018 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Petersfield Ladies 1 Winchester Ladies 2 Lost
4
10
Thursday 08-Mar-2018 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 2 S/Ton University Ladies 2 Chichester Ladies 1 Lost
0
12
Thursday 08-Mar-2018 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 1 Bournemouth Ladies Lost
4
9
Wednesday 14-Mar-2018 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Alverstoke Ladies SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Won
11
4
Thursday 15-Mar-2018 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Avenue Ladies 1 Petersfield Ladies 1 Won
9
3
Thursday 15-Mar-2018 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 1 S/Ton University Ladies 1 Trojans Ladies 1 Lost
2
9
H*
Thursday 15-Mar-2018 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Chichester Ladies 1 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 Won
12
2
Wednesday 21-Mar-2018 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Alverstoke Ladies Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 Won
9
3
Thursday 22-Mar-2018 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 1 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Lost
5
9
Wednesday 28-Mar-2018 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Lost
4
10
U
Thursday 29-Mar-2018 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Chichester Ladies 1 Alverstoke Ladies Won
10
3
Thursday 05-Apr-2018 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 1 Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Lost
5
9
Thursday 05-Apr-2018 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Winchester Ladies 2 Avenue Ladies 1 Lost
2
12
H*
Tuesday 10-Apr-2018 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Winchester Ladies 2 Petersfield Ladies 1 Won
9
3
Tuesday 10-Apr-2018 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Bournemouth Ladies Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Won
9
5
Wednesday 11-Apr-2018 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Alverstoke Ladies Winchester Ladies 3 Lost
3
9
Thursday 12-Apr-2018 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Avenue Ladies 1 Trojans Ladies 1 Won
12
2
Thursday 12-Apr-2018 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Winchester Ladies 1 Won
12
2
Tuesday 17-Apr-2018 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Chichester Ladies 1 Lost
3
12
Wednesday 18-Apr-2018 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Avenue Ladies 1 S/Ton University Ladies 1 Won
9
3
Thursday 19-Apr-2018 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 1 S/Ton University Ladies 1 Petersfield Ladies 1 Lost
0
12
H*
Thursday 19-Apr-2018 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 1 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Won
10
3
Tuesday 24-Apr-2018 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 2 S/Ton University Ladies 2 Winchester Ladies 3 Lost
3
9
U
Tuesday 24-Apr-2018 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Bournemouth Ladies Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Lost
5
9
Tuesday 24-Apr-2018 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Alverstoke Ladies Won
12
0
Tuesday 24-Apr-2018 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 Won
9
3
Wednesday 25-Apr-2018 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Winchester Ladies 1 Won
12
0
Wednesday 25-Apr-2018 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Petersfield Ladies 1 Avenue Ladies 1 Lost
3
9
Thursday 26-Apr-2018 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Winchester Ladies 3 Chichester Ladies 1 Won
9
3
Thursday 26-Apr-2018 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Winchester Ladies 2 S/Ton University Ladies 1 Won
12
0
Thursday 26-Apr-2018 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Chichester Ladies 1 Winchester Ladies 3 Lost
3
9
Tuesday 01-May-2018 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Winchester Ladies 3 S/Ton University Ladies 2 Won
12
0
A
Wednesday 02-May-2018 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Bournemouth Ladies SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Won
9
6
Wednesday 02-May-2018 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Trojans Ladies 1 Petersfield Ladies 1 Won
9
4
Thursday 03-May-2018 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Avenue Ladies 1 Winchester Ladies 2 Lost
3
9
Thursday 03-May-2018 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 2 S/Ton University Ladies 2 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 2 Lost
0
12
U
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]